Skip to content

The Parish Council


The next Hunnington Parish Council Meeting will be held VIRTUALLY via Zoom on Thursday 6th May 2021, 7.00pm via Zoom.
Please check the Agenda on the Records page for the access details.

To Contact a Councillor:
In the event of a resident wishing to contact their Councillor,
please write, ring or email in the first instance through the Clerk, Ruth Mullett. 

Address: 167 Bromsgrove Rd.,
West Midlands
B62 0JU

Telephone: 01562 712050

The Parish Councillors

Chairman Paul Smith
Vice Chairman Steve Fitzpatrick
Stuart Harper
Karen Payne
Andrew McGrath
Gina Austin

District Councillors
Karen May , Leader of BDC and
Margaret Sherrey(both Conservative)

County Councillor
Karen May (Conservative)